Aerial Night View


The Board of Directors of the Company are: -

Non-Executive Directors

Dr. Chandrapal Singh Yadav, (57), is the Director and Chairman of our Company since inception i.e. December 2005. He is also the Chairman of KRIBHCO. He holds Bachelorís degree in Education and Law, Masterís degree in Science and Ph.D. in Maths from Bundelkhand University. He has more than 37 years of experience as Agriculturalist and Co-operator. Earlier he was the Chairman of UP Cooperative Marketing Federation and Bundelkhand Vikas Nigam. Dr. Yadav was a member of legislative Assembly Uttar Pradesh between 1996 & 2001 and also elected Member of Parliament in 14thLok Sabha (2004-2009) from Jhansi U.P. In November, 2014, he had been elected for Member of Parliament (in Rajya Sabha) through Samajwadi Party.

Mr. Waghji Rugnath Boda, (77), is a Director of our Company since July, 2010. He is also the Vice Chairman of KRIBHCO. He also holds position of Managing Director of Rajkot District Cooperative Bank, Chairman of Lakhdhirgadh Jal Sinchan Seva Sahakari Mandali Ltd, Director of Gujarat State Cooperative Marketing Federation and Vice Chairman of NAFED. Mr. Boda has been recipient of several awards and honours for his outstanding contribution to Cooperative Sector.

Mr. N. Sambasiva Rao, (60), is a Director of our Company since June, 2014. He is also the Managing Director of KRIBHCO. He holds Bachelorís and Masterís degree in Agriculture from Allahabad University and Post Graduate Diploma in Management from B-School, University of Indianapolis, USA and another Post Graduate Diploma in Japanese Management from Shingo Institute of Japanese Management, Hyderabad. Prior to joining KRIBHCO, he has worked with Nagarjuna Fertilizers and Chemicals Limited at various positions for about 24 years.

Mr. Rajan Chowdhry (55), is a Director of our Company since March, 2013. He is also the Finance Director of KRIBHCO.He is a Fellow member of the Institute of Chartered Accountants of India and also holds a Bachelorís degree in Commerce (Honours) from Shri Ram College of Commerce, New Delhi. Prior to this he was on deputation from KRIBHCO to KSFL and held the position of Director  & Chief Financial Officer of the Company till December, 2013. He has extensive experience in all aspects of finance & accounts operations.

Non-executive Independent Directors

Mr. Vijai Narain Rai, (69), is an Independent and non-executive Director of our Company since March, 2015. He is B. Tech (Hons.) in Mechanical Engineering from IIT, Bombay, PG Diploma in IR & PM and PG Diploma in Management. He has over 4 decades of experience including 16 years at the level of Chairman & Managing Director / Chairman / Advisor and member of Board of Directors of various Companies. He was Managing Director of KRIBHCO from August 2001 to July, 2006. He has been associated with Graduate School of Business &Administration, Greater Noida as Dean Professor. He is a well know turnaround strategist in Fertilizer Industry. He has exceptional organizational skills, team building with a consistent record of guiding teams and achieving set target.

Mrs. Nishi Arora Sabharwal (55), is an Independent and non-executive Director of our Company since March, 2015. She is a Bachelor of Arts, Economics from Delhi University and Masters in Economics, Microeconomics, Macroeconomics, Indian Economics and Statistics from Agra University. She has about 3 decades of experience in the field of  Management, Banking and Finance. Her last assignment was with Axis Bank Ltd as Assistant Vice President from March, 2010 to March, 2013. 

Executive Director

Mr. O. P. Gupta, (64), holds additional charge of the Managing Director of the company w.e.f. 28.05.2016, in addition to his duties as Sr. Vice President (Works) of the company. He holds a Bachelorís degree in Chemical Engineering from the Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur and Diploma in Management from AIMA, New Delhi. He has over 40 years of experience in the fertilizer sector. Earlier he was associated with National Fertilizer Limited. He is responsible for plant operations (Unit Head) of our fertilizer plant.


 © Copyright 2016, All Rights Reserved, KSFL


Site Map | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer